Columbia County Leadership Class of 1986, 1987, and 1990

The Columbia County Chamber of Commerce is proud to announce the induction of the Columbia County Leadership Classes of 1986, 1987, and 1990 into the current Leadership Columbia County Alumni Program. As part of the Leadership Columbia County Executive Forum Class of 2013 program, a reception was held to honor these individuals who laid the foundation of leadership in Columbia County many years ago. These original classes were presented a certificate and a leadership lapel pin as part of the program. 

Back row left to right: Wendell Stubbs, Robert Pollard, George Brown, Dwight Bagwell, Ira Tindall, Bill Bambrick, Grayson Brown, Charles Allen, Ed Rees.  Middle Row left to right: David Roper, Hugh Hollar, William Cleveland, Edgar Pund, Larry Lynn, Dan Blanton, Frank Lindley, Ed Kuhlke, Front row left to right: Regina Buccafusco, Kay Allen, Doris Belcher, Ginger Tindall, Mildred Blackburn, and Rachel Robertson.



Contact the Chamber

Name (required)

Email (required)



Enter CAPTCHA Code: captcha