Leadership Columbia County

Leadership Columbia County Logo

Leadership Columbia County, a program of the Columbia County Chamber, is designed to expose business and community leaders to the opportunities and challenges facing our community while honing their leadership skills. The 10-month program features day-long sessions that cover various topics such as law enforcement, healthcare, education and workforce, economic development and history of the county.


Learn more about Leadership Columbia County by watching our YouTube video. 

For more information, call the chamber at 706-651-0018.

Congratulations Leadership Columbia County Class of 2013- 2014!

John Allen cropped Kimberly Asbell - Leadership class                            Debbie Banks - copy Alexandra Berry mug Angi Brock
John Allen
Allen-Batchelor Construction
Kim Asbell
Doctors Hospital
Debbie Banks
Serotta Maddocks Evans, CPAs
 Alexandra Berry
Kelly Services 
 Angi Brock
The Cleveland Group, CPAs
 Tim Cole  Tambra Craven  Robert Crawford  Russell  Davis  David Dekle  

 Tim Cole
 Georgia Bank
 and Trust

Tambra Craven
Savannah River Remediation

Rob Crawford

Russell Davis
Parkway Baptist

David Dekle

Ben Dukes Jean Duncan - copy RandyDuTeau David Duvall Christian Frazier

Ben Dukes
Insurance Services of Augusta

Jean Duncan
CC Chamber of Commerce

Randy DuTeau
County CVB

David Duvall
Georgia Power Company 

Christian Frazier
Mike Sleeper

Bobby Gagnon Lynn Huff Susan James julie kenny copy Shawn Ledford copy

Bobby Gagnon
American Family Insurance

Lynn Huff

Susan James
Georgia Regents
Health System

Julie Kenny
Columbia County
Board of Education 

Shawn Ledford
Mellow Mushroom


Chris Lutz Russell Morgan                            Andrew Murdison copy August Murdock copy Audrey Murrell

Chris Lutz
Restoration Group

Russ Morgan
Regions Bank

Andrew Murdison
Fulcher Hagler
 August Murdock
Wright McLeod, Attorneys
 Audrey Murell
 Augusta Training
Michael Oates copy   Phyllis Salazar Matt Schlachter copy Stancil, Deron - photo copy  Mike Swain  
Mike Oates
Phyllis Salazar
First Bank
of Georgia
Matt Schlachter
CC Board of Commissioners
Deron Stancil
Elliot Davis
Mike Swain
Savannah River
Nuclear Solutions

 The LCC Journal is now live at: http://lccjournal.tumblr.com

Thank you to our title sponsor: