2014 Board of Directors


 EdBurr Shirley Evenson July 2, 2014 Pat Goodwin  Travis Hayes
Jacki Jones

Ed Burr
University Health Care System

Shirley Evenson
John Deere

Pat Goodwin
Executive Partners of Augusta, LLC

Travis Hayes
Hayes Marine
Jacki Jones
SunTrust Bank
Robert Kendra - USE THIS ONE Stephen Kendrick  J. Brian King Eric McIntyre  Julie Miller1
Bob Kendra
New York Life /
Kendra Financial Group
Stephen Kendrick
Kendrick Paint
& Body
J. Brian King
Donsbach & King
Eric McIntyre
Georgia Power

Julie Miller
Columbia County Community Connections

Robbie Moore Michael Oates Shane Pangle Ken_Shah Karen Smith
Robbie Moore
Blanchard & Calhoun Insurance Agency

Mike Oates

Shane Pangle
ACE Hardware
Ken Shah
Comfort Inn & Suites
Karen Smith
Doctors Hospital
Mike Swain Shawn Vincent

Mike Swain
Savannah River Nuclear Solutions



Shawn Vincent
Georgia Regents University Augusta
Contact the Chamber

Name (required)

Email (required)



Enter CAPTCHA Code: captcha